Share it with friends

What’s For Lunch?

Watch out. It might be YOU!

At Wildlife World Zoo there is a restaurant within the aquarium building. There you can dine among sharks, moray eels and all sorts of sea creatures. Alongside the bar area is the albino alligator who, I’m quite certain, looks at all the patrons the same way we study lobsters in the tank at the front of the seafood restaurant. Funny how messing with a small thing like the food chain can make the world a completely different place.

9 responses

  1. Reminds me of Hopper’s Nighthawks but the albino alligator makes it even more interesting!

    January 27, 2012 at 7:03 AM

  2. I might just order a salad to say on the safe side. Thanks for asking about the knee. I’m embarrassed to say that last Friday I fell on the ice and landed on both my knees. Up to that point it was feeling fine, but not since.

    January 27, 2012 at 7:11 AM

  3. Magpie

    This shot came out great and shows what a neat perspective you have on the world…you’re twisted in just the right way. πŸ™‚

    January 27, 2012 at 8:11 AM

  4. Ramblin' Kathy

    It’s a good thing there wasn’t a you-know-what in the aquarium! We might have missed lunch altogether!

    January 27, 2012 at 8:39 AM

  5. I’m not sure I could eat here:)

    January 27, 2012 at 11:47 AM

  6. Nat

    I’d be a bit edgy with that alligator watching me… enough to curb any appetite!

    January 27, 2012 at 3:09 PM

  7. I’ll sit somewhere else thank you.

    January 27, 2012 at 7:44 PM

  8. This is a great shot and looks like a fun place to dine!

    January 28, 2012 at 6:34 PM

  9. ok know i am twisting this..but would you believe my sons first meat was gator…no kidding…and he loved it…

    January 28, 2012 at 8:25 PM