Share it with friends

Sixth Sense

I spotted this vehicle parked next to the Queen of Halloween’s car yesterday. Coincidence or do you think they know each other?

How has the new year been treating you? I have been busy, busy with work for a change! Plus Magpie has been occupied with other things so she hasn’t been around to keep me in line. I hope to catch up on some blog reading this weekend.

I took my Nikon (the one that committed suicide by jumping out of Magpie’s truck) into the shop for repair before Thanksgiving, and we’re still waiting for the part. Oy vey! but what can you do?

I hope you have a super weekend. Be good to each other!

8 responses

  1. What a great catch!

    January 14, 2012 at 9:17 AM

  2. This is hysterical!!! Love the shot. I’m not very good with plates, but that one was easy to figure out:) Hope the cost isn’t too bad on your camera. Have a good weekend.

    January 14, 2012 at 9:37 AM

  3. I’ll guess they know each other; maybe a family member? 😉

    Sorry about your Nikon. I had to have my P100 repaired (it just quit; no damage) and it took several months to get the part and be repaired before it was returned to me. Pretty much cured me of wanting anything more to do with that brand. =(

    January 14, 2012 at 12:43 PM

  4. Bummer, hope it all works out ok with your camera.

    January 14, 2012 at 2:47 PM

  5. That’s one of the funniest plates I’ve seen! I hope you get your camera back soon. 🙂

    January 14, 2012 at 4:45 PM

  6. Oh, dear! I guess I’ve been living out on this farm way too long. I don’t have a clue! Time to get out and return to the world for a visit ~ in one week! Hooray!

    January 14, 2012 at 6:58 PM

  7. smiles. there are some pretty funny personalized plates out there…hope you have a great weekend as well…

    January 15, 2012 at 5:53 AM

  8. Magpie

    This was such a good catch, Tracy. I’m glad you saw it. That smoothie we had was good too although they’re out of caramel!!! Can I whine here for awhile? 🙂

    January 15, 2012 at 9:42 AM