Share it with friends

Pick Up Line

Chicks Dig Scars Bumper Sticker

Seen in the back window of an old Ford pick up truck.

Whatever.

(PS I would like to take the opportunity today to express my gratitude for those of you that share your world with me and allow me to share a little of mine. Your support and friendship mean more to me than I can ever describe in words. For those of you celebrating the Thanksgiving holiday, I hope you have a peaceful and joyous day among family and friends.)

9 responses

  1. Wonder where the author of this bumper sticker got his information?

    November 23, 2011 at 3:49 AM

  2. Really? Maye it’s a Navy thing.
    Thank you for the time spent posting and commenting here and on my site. It’s truly a two way street. A two way street built to bring people to a better understanding of each other. Have a Happy Thanksgiving.

    November 23, 2011 at 6:35 AM

  3. Happy Thanksgiving to you and yours, and thanks for visiting and commenting on my blog. I’m truly enjoying yours. 🙂

    November 23, 2011 at 7:17 AM

  4. That’s funny! LoL! =)

    Thank you & Happy Thanksgiving to you, too!

    November 23, 2011 at 7:41 AM

  5. Magpie

    I love the sticker in the window…
    You are a blessing to everyone’s life you touch whether in person or over the internet. I’m glad we’re getting closer all the time. Happy Turkey Day!!

    November 23, 2011 at 9:26 AM

  6. You definitely have been a blessing in my life for sure! I love and miss you lots and wish you and Bill a HAPPY THANKSGIVING! xxoo 🙂

    November 23, 2011 at 10:19 AM

  7. And believe me, we are so thankful for you too. Love this shot and I hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

    November 23, 2011 at 10:36 PM

  8. good thing i have a few then…smiles. have a lovely thanksgiving today!

    November 24, 2011 at 11:47 AM

  9. The meal has been eaten.
    The kitchen is clean.
    The leftovers are stashed.
    The walk has been taken.
    Everyone is happy and fed and blessed.
    Now I have the time to stop by.
    On this Thanksgiving Day, I wanted to tell you that I am thankful for you; for this blog; for our friendship. Sending you much love, Relyn

    November 24, 2011 at 8:34 PM