Share it with friends

Where Have You Gone, Joe DiMaggio?

Do you ever feel like the universe has put you in a Timeout? I’ve been feeling a little lost lately. Maybe I miss my camera. So today I treated myself to a Coconut Mocha at Starbucks and some leisure time just browsing my iPad. That’s not something I normally do, but it was nice for a change.

I am wondering what kind of camera you use and if anyone here has used a micro four thirds camera? I have been dong some research on them, and I’m intrigued.

7 responses

  1. i use my cheap cell phone…i dont recommend it…

    i am jealous of your ipad though. smiles.

    did you hear that?

    listen close…

    the whistle just blew…you are off time out…it s game time…smiles.

    September 13, 2011 at 8:48 PM

  2. Nancy

    That’s right. No more time out for you. I had such a good time this afternoon. Thank you for making time to brighten my day. I’m not sure about the four thirds camera except I still think it should be called a 1 1/3 camera. πŸ™‚

    September 13, 2011 at 9:10 PM

  3. I think you do miss your camera and SO DO WE! I am having a bit of a motivation problem myself. Glad you enjoyed your day browsing with your IPAD and having a tasty drink! I love and miss you lots! xxoo πŸ™‚

    September 13, 2011 at 11:05 PM

  4. Yes, that happens to me. Lack of a muse, into the creative corner I go….
    Can’t help you with the 4/3rd’s camera.

    September 14, 2011 at 3:57 AM

  5. Micro four thirds camera? It’s news to me! There are lots of great choices out there. I have no doubt you will find the right one.

    September 14, 2011 at 4:25 AM

  6. MB

    Whatever! Just get any camera. MB

    September 14, 2011 at 8:31 AM

  7. It’s no fun being without a camera! I’ve never heard of a micro four thirds, but it sounds interesting. I’ve enjoyed my Canon Powershot SX10IS a lot. I might have worn it out though. If I need to buy a new camera, I might get a Canon SX30IS.

    September 14, 2011 at 5:51 PM