Share it with friends

How About A Tall Cold One?

There is a new store in the neighborhood. I am beside myself with pleasure.

Actually, I was beside myself with Magpie who dragged me kicking and screaming into it so she could see all the pretty labels. You gotta watch out. That girl will get you in trouble. She’s a wild one.

Brian, one of these reminded us of you. Do you know which one?

(I probably shouldn’t do two liquor themed posts in a row lest you think I’m a lush, but what the hey? To know me is to love me.)

6 responses

  1. I think my husband would like that store.

    August 7, 2011 at 3:23 PM

  2. Looks like somebody else liked the labels too!

    August 7, 2011 at 6:45 PM

  3. Nancy

    This is awesome! You did a great job with the collage of labels. Aren’t they pretty? I still love the Sneaky Pete. I wonder if Brian will figure out which one reminds us of him? πŸ™‚

    August 7, 2011 at 8:26 PM

  4. That glass of beer makes me incredible thirsty…I don’t see myself leaving that store without a few of those “tall cold one’s”.

    August 8, 2011 at 1:51 AM

  5. moose drool? moose drool made you think of me?

    haha ok its the shock top…smiles. you know i shaved it off about 3 weeks ago…right down to the skin..but it is coming back…

    August 8, 2011 at 4:16 PM

  6. I love Moose Drool!

    August 11, 2011 at 7:29 PM