Share it with friends

The Coffee Pot


Another Sedona landmark is the Coffee Pot restaurant, and what a coincidence that it is not too far from one of Sedona’s famous red rock formations, the Coffee Pot. Yes, they really do have 101 omelets (among other things), and they ask that you order them by number. It’s a very busy place but they are quite experienced at handling the crowds. You simply must have breakfast there while visiting – though I would recommend doing it on a weekday if you can.

While I’m here….Happy Mother’s Day to the best Mom in the world! This cup of coffee is on me, Mom. I love you bunches!

5 responses

  1. Interesting mug. I’ll have mine with cream and just a smidgen of sugar.

    May 8, 2011 at 5:09 AM

  2. nice. 101 omelets that is some selection…wonder how long it wouldtake to make it through all of them…smiles.

    i will take mine strong and black…

    happy mothers day!

    May 8, 2011 at 5:36 AM

  3. Thanks for the cuppa and the Mother’s day wishes.
    Back atcha!!

    MB

    May 8, 2011 at 7:37 AM

  4. I’ve never been here! I’ll have to try it sometime soon!

    May 8, 2011 at 9:17 AM

  5. Nancy

    I’ve been here!!! But I didn’t drink any coffee. I’m such a wimp the only way I’ve discovered to drink coffee is in a delicious Caramel Cream Smoothie. Mmmm sounds good.
    Tracy! Want to head to Tropical Smoothie?

    May 9, 2011 at 8:55 AM